New Prism

Hello angels!  Today I am ushering in Spring along with some help from Prism!  First up we have Aurora shown here in Tulip!  Comfy, casual but always classy, “Aurora” is a eye-catching combo just right for fashion events or just a quiet night at home!


:Style-Prism “Aurora”/Hucci Kayla Pumps:

But if that isnt enough, let’s talk about this saucy lil minx (no, not me!) also from Prism and its called “Cindy” now from the well-fitted cami to the 2 pleated skirts, one with Linen Stripes and one with curves, now you cant go wrong with some well-placed curves, can you?  I should say not!  So check out this hot set just waiting to go out with you!  For the warm spring days, for running errands, you are sure to be one fresh fashion treat in this little number!


:Style-Prism Cindy/Hat-un Jour_*chapeau*Dorleac/Sunglasses-[glow] Studio – Meredith (orange)/Jewels-FINESMITH and AMOROUS:

And now just for those warm summer nights and days, PrismCrystal” is ready and waiting to be worn!  Look at that fit, that bright splash of color!  You are sure to be a standout at any event!  Journey has done it again and it is all at Prism, home of the touchable textures and nonstop fashion sense!  Get going in there today and let’s see what Prism has for you! 

:Style-Prism “Crystal”/Hair-Magika Jess/Jewels-Armidi:

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

2 thoughts on “New Prism”

Leave a Reply

