Mini Block of Posts!

Hello Angels, today I am offering up a mini-block of blog posts for you all.  I do have to apologize for my delays but RL had me by the ….umm.. let’s say throat.  But enough of that, lets get on with the postings!

So our dear friend, Journey, of PRISM came to me with this wonderfullly textured, perfect for spring and summer emsemble and I havent stopped wearing it yet!  I am talking about the PRISMYoko” This lovely summer fun outfit consists of a sculpted wrap top with a long mesh skirt in beautiful seaside patterns that are sure to inspire your individualized styling.  Does PRISM know us or what?

Here I am wearing Yoko “Island” and dont I look ready for the sunny days ahead?  I love that the skirt has options for Curvy and Slim and believe me ,  I tried both but I am not telling which one I picked here, there are some things you dont need to know about The Hax.  lol But needless to say, both options worked and I  am debating making this my fashion event go-to outfit this summer!

Also, can you believe it? Journey is already getting ready with beachwear for the coming season!  OMG the woman is a machine and my closet and yours will thank you for it!   So keep a lookout,  you will be seeing her delightful creations here but until then ….Get down to PRISM today and tell em Saleena sent you!

Style: Prism Yoko in Island-Mandala Sinra Bracelet/ SENJYU Eearring

Now I did say this was to be a mini-block blog today so on with the our next posting!  This time it comes from our friend, Belle Roussel of Chop Zuey fame and let me tell you, that is one persuasive lady!  Here we have just one offering of many from Chop Zuey and it is the Epiphany collection!  Now I love jewelry and usually I wear sleek metals or chunky woods but this time, Belle lured me in with chunky gems and swirling colors!   


The colors tumbled on themselves and you couldnt help but keep staring as they sparkled and weaved their magic so trust me when I say, you need to get down to Chop Zuey today!

Style: Gizza Creations-Saleena Monokini/Chop Zuey Epiphany Cuff Bracelet and Necklace

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

2 thoughts on “Mini Block of Posts!”

Leave a Reply

