Azul and Finesmith…HOT!

My loves!  How are you? I am here to keep a promise to my dear friend, Mami Jewell, creative genius behind AZUL. She has been so generous wwith her contributions to my blog and I finally got caught up enough to blog a few of her delicious gowns!   First off, we have the “Lanna” in Coral and it is amazing! Its the perfect go to dress,  you are set for any fashionista outing-concert, dancing, fashion show or just a classy night out!


Here I paired it with the Riri set from Finesmith and it just seems to work so well together, doesnt it? Yula and Mami together, you know its a knock out combo!  Look at the rich texture on this dress!  How it flows and hugs the body without giving away too much!  it is one of my faves and I know that it will be one of yours too!


Style: Azul-Lanna Coral/Finesmith-Riri Set/White Widow makeup-Skittles/Baistice-Hair Invasion

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

Leave a Reply

