Lacosta Designs

Hey there loves!  Saleena here again and today I thought I would show you two outfits by one of SL’s hottest new designers, I am sure you have heard the name before but here goes.  First up for you from Lacosta Designs creatrix, Kimmy Inkpen, we have the “McQueen” and is it not kick-butt fashion at its finest? 

From the collar to the wee little chest attachments to that swooping skirt, this ensemble screams “Fashion” and “Funk” and it all seems to work!  With my Mandala earrings, chunky bracelets and the new makeup from White Widow, I look ready to walk down a runway or sit front beside one!

Style-Lacosta Designs-McQueen gown/Makeup-White Widow Skittles (new)/Blackliquid-blood matte lips/Mandala-CeeKeeey earrings/Hat-Lode Ash Daisy

Now for the next one up on the fashion block, so to speak!  Again from Lacosta Designs, we have the “Dash” and it just gave me the “sultry hot summer feel” so I had to build aroundd that and it was so much fun!   Kimmy Inkpen did it again with great textures, easy fit and the formal gloves combining to make the perfect little summer dress that just aches to be taken out to dinner, dancing or any event you canthink of.  The sky is the limit with Lacosta!  Paired with the FinesmithChant” earrings and the new makeup from White Widow, I think I  am all set and you will be too!


Style: Lacosta Designs-Dash/Finesmith-Chant earrings/White Widow-Makeup Berlingot (new)

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

Leave a Reply

