More new Nyu!

Hello Angels, Today I am showing off a wonderful creation by the creative force of NYU-home of Minimalistic High Fashion Couture, NyuNyu Kimono!  This is the perfectly fitted Mesh ensemble “FaMeshed” in Azure!

It fits so well, hugs every curve and is perfect for that touch of elegance, classy and style for almost any event, it is perfect for this spring and summer too! Does this woman ever rest? She works tirelessly and every  fashion treat that comes out of her store proves it!  To make it even better though, this is an exclusive design from NYU, released for the FaMeshed event for the month of May, 2012. (1st May – 21st May)  For more info. about FaMESHed monthly event, please visit the website at http://www.fameshed.com/

Style: NYU/FaMeshed Dress-Finesmith/Dawn Bracelets-Glam Affair/Linn Light-Party!

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

Leave a Reply

