October’s Trending Chamber!

Hello angels, I have the distinct pleasure of being one of October Bettencourt’s bloggers for her Trending Fashion chamber and already it is getting quite a buzz!  In case you need a refresher …October’s Trending Fashion Chamber (*OFTC*) will be a break-through concept in exclusive fashions and designer promotions.  The concept behind this new fashion forward boutique is will be to bring quality designers and content creators together in one upscale boutique featuring items for men and women, urban or couture, role-play or regular avatar.   There is something for everyone.   October’s Trending Fashion Chamber is founded on the basis that anyone and everyone can be fashionable without spending a fortune… you’ve robbed your best friend’s closet for items, now its time to rummage through October’s!

So with that said, I went and raided and rummaged and here are some samples of what I got.  Let’s start with the Shey Beza dress that has 4 color/texture change options  for the dress with the enclosed HUD!  4 different looks all in one dress, now THAT is a time saver!  Here I am showing 3 since I mistakenly deleted the 4th pic lol



See? is this not the cutest thing ever?  That is not all I swiped either, I also grabbed this delicious set from TOWN and it is sassy and saucy and just right for summer and those hot summer nights, am I right?  Who doesnt love a bit of flirty in their fashion!

See? these are amazing treat and you need to head over to the OBTC today and treat yourself to some of these incredible finds!  You wont be sorry!

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

Leave a Reply

