AZUL Ponchituti

Hello loves!  Today I have the distinct pleasure to blog for a fashion powerhouse in the SL fashion community, AZUL!  Featuring the “Ponchituti” gown, named for my dear friend and current Miss Azul 2012, Ponchituti Boucher, in a shade I don’t seem to wear often enough, Coral.   Designer, Mami Jewell, has an endless imagination and never ceases to amaze us all with her creations and this gown has all the makings of  becoming THE go-to gown for anyone that wants to make an unforgettable entrance.  What can I say about this gown that you have not heard yet?  Its simply amazing.  See for yourself:

From the playful feathers to the figure-hugging column skirt and the oh-so elegant gloves, it is a gorgeous piece of designer art and coming or going, no one will be able to take their eyes off of you. Perfectly fitting for  Miss Azul and now for you as well.  Plain and simple, AZUL has done it again!

*VANITY HAIR-”Media luna”/BLACKLIQUID-needle liner-african dream matte lip/AZUL-Ponchituti in Coral*

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

Leave a Reply

