Vintage Fair-Benatar Look

Hello angels,  did you know that the 1980’s are considered “vintage” now? Gawd, gone are the days of Swatch watches, Dayglo anything and skinny ties…Sighs  But thats okay because thanks to the creative geniuses of Lush Limited, I got to channel one of my favorite female heroes-Miss Pat Benatar!

Ohh the days of “Heartbreaker’ and “You better Run”..I am listening to these right now as I write this and let me tell you, the Vintage Fair is THE place to go so dont walk but RUN come August 4th, which is opening day!  Want to hear something else that is ‘totally tubular”?  Everything you see her is included in Lush’s Benatar Look-the rounded earrings and the ever-popular skinny red belt!  Now, back to the music…’Hit me with your Best shot…”  -goes back to singing-

-Lush Limited-Benatar Look (Vintage Fair) /BeBotes-Mic Stand /N-core-COQUETTE /Lotus-Natsu hair /+Nuuna+ AstroGlam-Red Makeup-

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

2 thoughts on “Vintage Fair-Benatar Look”

Leave a Reply

