NV Corsetry goes around SL..

Hello angels, today I wanted to show off something I have always believed in-that wearing a corset doesnt mean that you cant be sexy AND strong and couture at the same time!  So with that said,  I want to introduce you to the B&W Tartan Corset from NV Corsetry now availablke as a freebie gifty at the ongoing Vintage Fair 2012!  I would go right now because once the fair is over, the corset goes bye bye!  It is THAT limited so treat yourself or someone special!  Here I paire dup my corset with some help from Glam Affair’s Lisanna hat and GOTZSCHE bracelets from L’accessoires and then I had to show off my favorite pair of shoes so far,  the Diktator Dare!  Topping it off with poses from Adorkable and Del May and I am all set!

B&W Tartan Corset worn by Saleena Hax

 

B&W Tartan Corset worn by Saleena Hax

Glam Affair “Lisanna” hat (L’accessoires)
NV Corsetry B&W Tartan corset (Vintage Fair 2012 Gift)
Diktator Dare Shoes
GOTZSCHE Plated Cuff – Bronzepulver and Marine (L’accessoires)
Max Gossamer 60s Gogo Disk earrings (Vintage Fair 2012)

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

Leave a Reply

