LADIES WHO LUNCH FALL SNEAK PEEK PT2.

Ladies Who Lunch will be launching a new Fall Collection on August 25th so you know what that means..Yep that means time for another sneaky peek from yours truly!  Starting with the Burst Minidress with comes in 5 colors (Carbon, Navy, Chocolate and Splash) but shown here in Flame.  I am telling you,  designer and creatrix  Faint Paulse really knocked it out of the ballpark this time! 

 

But you also have to rock the perfect shoes and of course I love my Annie get your gun Pumps and with names like (Eastern OCean, Eastern pony, Eastern Sky, Hank Williams, Johnny Cash and Patsy Cline) just to name a few, you have a slection to choose from and the best part?  THEY HAVE SPURS! So be original and be bad-ass every chance you get!  Dont forget to learn more about LWL on my website: http://www.lwlunch.com/ 

-[LWL] Burst Minidress (Flame)
LaViere– Ambush/DarkChocolate
-(Dahlinks) The Hax jewelry set
-[LWL] Annie, get your gun. Pumps
Di’s Opera Picture Me Pose

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

Leave a Reply

