Vintage Fair-Eclectic Military

VINTAGE FAIR 2012

Hello angels and ATTENTION!  That’s right I have a new addition for you to check out from Vintage Fair!  I am talking about the Military Scrunch dress  from Eclectic shown here in Green Beret, it is such a cute way to present the ever-present military trend we see so much of.  With the Maxi Gossamer jewels and the Kookie Boonie boots, I think that I am ready to march it down the runway and give a BIG salute!  Come join me by grabbing up this nifty number at the Vintage Fair going on now til the 29th of August!


MAKEUP/ Pekka Vintage-Red Lips w/ Cat eyeliner (Vintage Fair 2012)
OUTFIT/ Eclectic-Military Scrunch- (Vintage Fair 2012)
BOOTS/ KOOKIE Bonnie-Brown
HAIR/ [elikatira] Looking
JEWELS/ Maxi Gossamer Madrah

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

Leave a Reply

