FZaPP for MASAI MARA *SOME NUDITY*

Hello darlings, today I am blogging some gorgeous bits of jewelry that were made for the MASAI MARA charity that Starline Igeria has organized.  I have to admit that there is more I need to read about but the least I could do until I know more is show off these  extraordinary pieces that FZaPP donated for a good cause.   The set I wear here is from FZapp and it includes the necklace, earrings and awesome horned headpiece!

Now I urge you all strongly to get out there and ask Starline Igeria more info about the Masai Mara event and how you can get involved but until then do your part and get to FZaPP and grab up this set for sure, we all could use another headpiece in our closet!

Lelutka-Salone hair/-FZaPP– Jewel set for MASAI MARA/-Del May-Poses

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

Leave a Reply

