COLLABOR88

Hello angels,  already it is September and the week just started for me and I have SO much to blog and get caught up on that I almost forgot to show off these 2 new offerings from COLLABOR88 fresh from their 88 sim!  These 2 cute must-haves are from the Auxiliary design label and  they are the Mullet Top shown here in Earth and the  mini totein Cocoa!  Perfect look for the hot/cool nights ahead or when you just want to bask in the last remaining rays of summer!

Also,  Auxiliary is an up and coming project from the collaborated minds of Tyr Rozenblum and Ivy Graves / aka Crushed Clarity.  Our stores, currently known as Aura and Illusory, will be merging under one brand!  How is that for a WOW!  To join the VIP group, search ” Auxiliary VIP ” under groups.  The VIP group is currently open enrollment but will change to a fee once the store is opened. Please take the opportunity to join for free while it lasts so get in there now!  
There is so much more to be had from Auxiliary and many other designers over at COLLABOR88  so dont delay, go shopping today!

BLACKLIQUID Just Gloss
LELUTKA OOPS HAIR
DAHLINKS Industrial Elegance Cuff
CELOE CAIRO BOOTS
-CALYPSO GIANO JEANS
-AUX MULLET TOP (COLLABOR88)
-AUX TONY TOTE (COLLABOR88)

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

Leave a Reply

