COLLAB88

Hello angels!  Today I went to a fashion favorite, Collab88 and discovered a bunch of fun, flirty, fas-fab pieces that would make any fledgling fashionista a real styling pro!  From hair to pants and all things in-between, you are sure to find that little ‘something’ to put any outfit over the edge!  Take a peek below and see what I came up with!
-“D!va”/Daria-Amber (Collab88)
-*BOOM*/Threadbare Manchesters-Camel/Mud (Collab88)
-NV Corsetry/Verne Corset
-HYATT/Lencer Bracelets
-HYATT/Sampoerna Neckless
-LeeZu/Quartz Glasses

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

2 thoughts on “COLLAB88”

Leave a Reply

