NEW@DIESELWORKS

Hello angels, I am a huge fan of photo props and I try to use many as I can in my blog posts.  Well today I am going to show off one of two offerings from one of Sl’s longstanding pose creators…DIESELWORKS!

There is “Nightingale’s Sorrow” and “Nightingale’s Glee” and both offer 15-16 fully adjustable poses and its MESH! “Glee’ offers 16 Burlesque type of poses set in a gilded, golden cage (who wouldnt love that for an Xmas gifty?) and “Sorrow” which has 15 mellow type of poses set in an iron cage (for the bad boy and girl in all of us)..

So here are some shots I did  using “Sorrow” and I kept finding outfits to try in it and everything and I know you will too!  Remember, all of these items are available at the Diesel Works main store now as well as the marketplace!

https://i0.wp.com/i1260.photobucket.com/albums/ii562/thehax1/DW1.jpg
https://i0.wp.com/i1260.photobucket.com/albums/ii562/thehax1/DW3.jpg
DIESELWORKS/”Nightingale’s Sorrow” Photo Prop

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

Leave a Reply

