TRIBUTE TO HYATT


HYATT creatrix and dear friend, Amanda Hausner, has come to me to ask if I would share this amazing tribute with all of you that remember this brand!  I, myself, have a few pieces as I have worn them in a few blog posts and I am sure that this tribute will be an amazing opportunity for us to say ‘Thank You” .  So, without further ado, here is her press release..

HYATT is used to be one of a jewelry brand in SL which gives the uniqueness. HYATT was born on 9th April 2011. But it has temporarily closed for some RL reason on August 2011.

TODAY, the uniqueness of SL jewelry’s world had COME again as a “TRIBUTE TO HYATT” for some people who LOVE, MISS and LIVE with it.

More than 20 jewelries used to be made by HYATT craftmenship will be sell on one price.

YOU! Who LOVE, MISS and LIVE “HYATT” will have oppurtunity to refeel HYATT to your life.

DON’T MISS IT !!!  Starts on 09.January.2013
LM:  HYATT HAUTE COUTURE GALLERY

Author: Saleena Hax

Hello everyone! I am just a regular girl that loves some aspects of Second Life without making it my whole life! I met wonderful, talented, sincere souls here and they really make me smile to know they are in this world! I call everyone 'angel' because they are friends and some are friends I havent met yet! I hope I meet you soon and until then, many xoxo's

Leave a Reply

